MITARBEITER*INNEN

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG:

Andreas Nattermann 
Tel. 0351 - 811 90 30
andreas.nattermann@societaetstheater.de

KÜNSTLERISCHE PROGRAMMLEITUNG:

Brit Magdon 
Tel. 0351 - 811 90 40
brit.magdon@societaetstheater.de

PRESSE- & ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT:

Juliane Hanka
Tel. 0351 - 811 90 35
juliane.hanka@societaetstheater.de

HAUSHALT & ORGANISATION
DER DIENSTAGSKONZERTE:

Ina Conradi
Tel. 0351 - 811 90 33
ina.conradi@societaetstheater.de

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG:

Robby Hirche
Tel. 0351 - 811 90 45
robby.hirche@societaetstheater.de

FREIE MITARBEITERIN ORGANISATION

Nora Mähnert

nora.maehnert@societaetstheater.de

INTERNETREDAKTION

Anja Schenkel

anja.schenkel@societaetstheater.de

HAUSSERVICE

Andrea Barthel

Angelika Schmieder